Fruitfull & Fascinating Reads: Week 1

F&F1I love sharing good content with others. That’s the entire point of blogging and social media-right?

Each week, I’ve decided to round up a list of articles/videos/music I’ve enjoyed and share them with you! It’s as simple as that. It would be no differerent than what I would do if you and I went out for a coffee and some good chit-chat. (Both sound pretty amazing right now!)

Have an article you think I’d enjoy? Share it in the comments below! I’d love to check it out!

1. How To Use the SOAK Bible Study Method and Bible Coloring Chart by Women Living Well. If you are a visual person, Courtney has an amazing way to study your Bible. I have started doing this the past two studies I’ve done, and it’s been a big help! It makes me concentrate more, and I get more out of each reading.

2. 10 Tweets You Should Never Send by Molly Greene. If you’re into building a business or brand-this is great advice.

3. 20 Simple Things to Do to Encourage Your Husband by Rachel Wojo. This is pretty self-explanatory on why this is a great article.

4. My One Word for 2015: Listen by Jessica Leigh Hoover. This is post is just great. Jessica has a beautiful and wise heart. You should definitely take a look.

5. Katy Appleton’s Prenatal Yoga: Episode 1. There are a few episodes that are around 10 mins a piece. WOW. My favorite prenatal sequences so far. I just string 3 or 4 together and I have a decent and very fulfilling workout!

 

So that’s my list for the week! Hope you enjoy and again-share below some of your favorite finds of the week.

Also, if you look at the very top of my blog, you’ll see I added a “Prayer Requests” page. If you need it-it’s there.

One thought on “Fruitfull & Fascinating Reads: Week 1

Leave a Reply

