Beauty in All Things…

Nope, this post isn’t about my beloved Cha-nay-nay…I just inserted that photo for aesthetic purposes. The point of this post is just to say hi, again. I started this blog a few months ago, then my laptop decided to try and catch on fire. No comp, no blog. So it laid here in purgatory-until tonight.

This blog is going to be a miss-match of everything I adore- makeup, health, fitness, mommyhood. No rhyme or reason…just sharing the things I like.

No turning back.

This is it.

No playing games.

Welcome to my world.

 

All my love,

Dominique B.

Leave a Reply

